pokedex-media.git
9 years agoAdded Rotom -normal sprites.
Eevee [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 05:07:14 +0000 (21:07 -0800)] 
Added Rotom -normal sprites.

9 years agoFixed the hell out of all remaining form problems.
Eevee [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:19:05 +0000 (00:19 -0800)] 
Fixed the hell out of all remaining form problems.

Every flavor page should work with no missing sprites.  Save perhaps for
Unown, because I honestly don't have them.

Every sprite exists as ###-form.png.  There is also still a ###.png,
containing a reasonable default form, so people who don't give a crap
about this mess can just use the numbered sprites.  Beta forms should
now all be ###-beta.png.

Form groups now have a notion of "in-battle", which is used to hide
overworld sprites when appropriate.

Form sprites have a first-class sense of being a default or not, too.

Deoxys is...  well, let's not talk about Deoxys.  Deoxys is fixed.

9 years agoFixed Cherrim/Castform/Pichu form names; renamed a mass of sprites to match.
Eevee [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 06:33:58 +0000 (22:33 -0800)] 
Fixed Cherrim/Castform/Pichu form names; renamed a mass of sprites to match.

9 years agoAdded terrain icons for Rock Smash and unknown.
Eevee [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 02:12:23 +0000 (18:12 -0800)] 
Added terrain icons for Rock Smash and unknown.

Moved terrain icons into encounters/.

9 years agoRemoved leading zeroes from cries' filenames.
Zhorken [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:14:23 +0000 (14:14 -0500)] 
Removed leading zeroes from cries' filenames.

This makes them match the sprites etc. and fixes the cry links for
Bulbasaur through Kingler.

9 years agoRemoved some svn cruft.
Eevee [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 09:21:28 +0000 (01:21 -0800)] 
Removed some svn cruft.

9 years agoAdded some encounter condition icons.
Eevee [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:57:39 +0000 (23:57 -0800)] 
Added some encounter condition icons.

9 years agoAdded Emerald animations. #73
Eevee [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 00:45:08 +0000 (16:45 -0800)] 
Added Emerald animations.  #73

9 years agoReplaced cropped Pokémon sprites with HG/SS ones.
Eevee [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 06:09:33 +0000 (22:09 -0800)] 
Replaced cropped Pokémon sprites with HG/SS ones.

9 years agoUpdated move and contest type icons to gen 4.
Eevee [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 03:49:53 +0000 (19:49 -0800)] 
Updated move and contest type icons to gen 4.

9 years agoRenamed ????? to ???, as the D/P text dump indicates is correct.
Eevee [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 06:11:44 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
Renamed ????? to ???, as the D/P text dump indicates is correct.

10 years agoFixed back sprites for Deoxys in Platinum.
Eevee [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 07:25:15 +0000 (00:25 -0700)] 
Fixed back sprites for Deoxys in Platinum.

10 years agoReorganized Deoxys gen 3 sprites to only be with the games they exist
Eevee [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 07:16:27 +0000 (00:16 -0700)] 
Reorganized Deoxys gen 3 sprites to only be with the games they exist
in.

10 years agoAdded Gold/Silver Unown forms and dummy frame2s for D/P. #74
Eevee [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 07:10:41 +0000 (00:10 -0700)] 
Added Gold/Silver Unown forms and dummy frame2s for D/P.  #74

10 years agoAdded HG/SS overworld sprites.
Eevee [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:26:12 +0000 (19:26 -0700)] 
Added HG/SS overworld sprites.

10 years agoFixed some problems with HGSS alt sprites; frame2 were missing and some palettes...
Eevee [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 05:04:19 +0000 (22:04 -0700)] 
Fixed some problems with HGSS alt sprites; frame2 were missing and some palettes were off.

10 years agoHG/SS sprites cleanup.
Eevee [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 02:13:26 +0000 (19:13 -0700)] 
HG/SS sprites cleanup.

Added forms.

Removed blank or duplicated female sprites.

10 years agoHeart Gold and Soul Silver sprites.
Eevee [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 17:32:58 +0000 (10:32 -0700)] 
Heart Gold and Soul Silver sprites.

10 years agoAdded D/P font as a bunch of PNGs.
Eevee [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 03:18:02 +0000 (20:18 -0700)] 
Added D/P font as a bunch of PNGs.

10 years agoRemoved +x from Crystal sprites.
Eevee [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 07:00:40 +0000 (00:00 -0700)] 
Removed +x from Crystal sprites.

10 years agoRestored accents on Poke * items.
Eevee [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 02:18:17 +0000 (19:18 -0700)] 
Restored accents on Poke * items.

10 years agoSprite form fixes for Unown and Castform. #73
Eevee [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 08:06:06 +0000 (01:06 -0700)] 
Sprite form fixes for Unown and Castform.  #73

D/P still had Unown ? and ! forms under their old lame names.
R/S was outright missing Unown ?/! and all the Castform forms.

10 years agoAdded static Emerald sprites. #73
Eevee [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 07:58:17 +0000 (00:58 -0700)] 
Added static Emerald sprites.  #73

10 years agoAdded FR/LG back sprites. #73
Eevee [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 15:30:34 +0000 (08:30 -0700)] 
Added FR/LG back sprites.  #73

10 years agoAdded RBY and Blue sprites. #73
Eevee [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 06:14:56 +0000 (23:14 -0700)] 
Added RBY and Blue sprites.  #73

10 years agoAdded GSC sprites. #73
Eevee [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 06:04:12 +0000 (23:04 -0700)] 
Added GSC sprites.  #73

10 years agoAdded R/S and FR/LG sprites. #73
Eevee [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 05:52:27 +0000 (22:52 -0700)] 
Added R/S and FR/LG sprites.  #73

10 years agoUpdated generation icons to be hopefully more clear.
Eevee [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 04:33:54 +0000 (21:33 -0700)] 
Updated generation icons to be hopefully more clear.

They now use roman numerals for the generation number rather than version letters.

10 years agoAdded a cropped egg icon for the move table.
Eevee [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 16:41:09 +0000 (09:41 -0700)] 
Added a cropped egg icon for the move table.

10 years agoAdded icons and database rows for HG/SS. #32
Eevee [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 00:27:27 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
Added icons and database rows for HG/SS.  #32

10 years agoRecolored the cropped Kecleon purple. :3
Eevee [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 05:13:11 +0000 (22:13 -0700)] 
Recolored the cropped Kecleon purple.  :3

10 years agoReplaced cropped sizes with cropped Pokémon for #13.
Eevee [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 05:05:36 +0000 (22:05 -0700)] 
Replaced cropped sizes with cropped Pokémon for #13.

10 years agoAdded cropped shape images. #13
Eevee [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 00:15:24 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
Added cropped shape images.  #13

These were already supposed to be included, but somehow never got
committed.  Whoops.

10 years agoAdded icons for Platinum formes. #5
Eevee [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 02:04:32 +0000 (19:04 -0700)] 
Added icons for Platinum formes.  #5

Also renamed some older formes to bring them into line with the new
(and actually correct) naming convention.

10 years agoAdded alternate Forme sprites for Platinum. #5
Eevee [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 05:51:36 +0000 (22:51 -0700)] 
Added alternate Forme sprites for Platinum.  #5

This includes the back sprites I was missing, as well as a
reorganization of the sprites away from type names and towards form
names.

10 years agoChanged generation icons to RB/GS/etc.
Eevee [Fri, 29 May 2009 04:18:45 +0000 (21:18 -0700)] 
Changed generation icons to RB/GS/etc.

10 years agoAdded some encounter method icons to match #7.
Eevee [Fri, 8 May 2009 00:36:20 +0000 (17:36 -0700)] 
Added some encounter method icons to match #7.

10 years agoImported item icons from old veekun. #10
Eevee [Fri, 8 May 2009 00:35:10 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
Imported item icons from old veekun.  #10

Includes little bag icons, big berry icons, and all the underground
sprites.

Unlike veekun, there is no longer a grab-bag 'other' directory of junk I
hadn't sorted yet.

10 years agoAdded Platinum sprites, excluding Formes.
Eevee [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 00:42:08 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 
Added Platinum sprites, excluding Formes.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of eevee@tekkanin.veekun.com:dev/pokedex
Eevee [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 01:14:44 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of eevee@tekkanin.veekun.com:dev/pokedex

10 years agoAdded generic trainer guy/girl sprites, used for size comparison.
Eevee [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 01:09:16 +0000 (18:09 -0700)] 
Added generic trainer guy/girl sprites, used for size comparison.

10 years agoOops. Removed leading zeroes on icons.
Eevee [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 04:05:07 +0000 (00:05 -0400)] 
Oops.  Removed leading zeroes on icons.

10 years agoAdded Pokémon icons.
Eevee [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 04:01:43 +0000 (00:01 -0400)] 
Added Pokémon icons.

10 years agoAdded Pokémon cries.
Eevee [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 04:54:32 +0000 (20:54 -0800)] 
Added Pokémon cries.

10 years agoAdded Diamond/Pearl Pokemon sprites.
Eevee [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 04:21:43 +0000 (20:21 -0800)] 
Added Diamond/Pearl Pokemon sprites.

10 years agoFixed some Platinum sprite naming.
Eevee [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 04:15:19 +0000 (20:15 -0800)] 
Fixed some Platinum sprite naming.

201-f.png had become female/201.png.

Deoxys forms were named after games, rather than stats.

10 years agoAdded habitat sprites. Renamed flavor to flavor_text.
Eevee [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 03:14:42 +0000 (19:14 -0800)] 
Added habitat sprites.  Renamed flavor to flavor_text.

pokemon_flavor_text.flavor -> pokemon_flavor_text.flavor_text

10 years agoMoved images/ to media/.
Eevee [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 01:15:24 +0000 (17:15 -0800)] 
Moved images/ to media/.

Since this directory will shortly contain cries, which are mp3s,
'images' didn't really seem fitting.