zzz-spline-frontpage.git
8 years agoDon't raise when an RSS source is down. master veekun-promotions/2011041101 veekun-promotions/2011041102 veekun-promotions/2011041201 veekun-promotions/2011041501 veekun-promotions/2011041601
Eevee [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 09:24:04 +0000 (02:24 -0700)] 
Don't raise when an RSS source is down.

8 years agoSupport stuff-other-than-updates. veekun-promotions/2010121201 veekun-promotions/2010122201 veekun-promotions/2010122701 veekun-promotions/2011011701 veekun-promotions/2011021501 veekun-promotions/2011021502 veekun-promotions/2011022101 veekun-promotions/2011030301 veekun-promotions/2011030302
Eevee [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:25:34 +0000 (00:25 -0800)] 
Support stuff-other-than-updates.

8 years agoStop invalidating the entire session before generating the page... veekun-promotions/2010101501 veekun-promotions/2010101701 veekun-promotions/2010112001 veekun-promotions/2010112601 veekun-promotions/2010120701
Eevee [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 04:45:50 +0000 (21:45 -0700)] 
Stop invalidating the entire session before generating the page...

8 years agoCrash fix: Stupid typo in RSS code. veekun-promotions/2010091902 veekun-promotions/2010092101
Eevee [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 23:20:05 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
Crash fix: Stupid typo in RSS code.

8 years agoNo need for ellipses on short RSS entries. veekun-promotions/2010091501 veekun-promotions/2010091901
Eevee [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:25:19 +0000 (00:25 -0700)] 
No need for ellipses on short RSS entries.

8 years agoUpgrade to Pylons 1.0. #283 veekun-promotions/2010082201 veekun-promotions/2010091201 veekun-promotions/2010091202
Eevee [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 00:57:12 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
Upgrade to Pylons 1.0.  #283

8 years agoConvert bug numbers in git logs to URLs; also stop eating poll exceptions.
Eevee [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 05:00:55 +0000 (22:00 -0700)] 
Convert bug numbers in git logs to URLs; also stop eating poll exceptions.

8 years agoFix crash on viewing the front page the first time.
Eevee [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 05:00:15 +0000 (22:00 -0700)] 
Fix crash on viewing the front page the first time.

8 years agoShow gravatars in git logs.
Eevee [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 04:39:07 +0000 (21:39 -0700)] 
Show gravatars in git logs.

8 years agoDraw a line marking new stuff. #332
Eevee [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 07:30:50 +0000 (00:30 -0700)] 
Draw a line marking new stuff.  #332

8 years agoMore better striped row colors.
Eevee [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 05:04:37 +0000 (22:04 -0700)] 
More better striped row colors.

8 years agoDon't toss old entries when an RSS feed is down.
Eevee [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 03:36:01 +0000 (20:36 -0700)] 
Don't toss old entries when an RSS feed is down.

8 years agoOops, filled in max_age_to_datetime. veekun-promotions/2010080801 veekun-promotions/2010080802
Eevee [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 18:17:44 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
Oops, filled in max_age_to_datetime.

8 years agoSplit off updates to another template. List sources.
Eevee [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 05:18:17 +0000 (22:18 -0700)] 
Split off updates to another template.  List sources.

8 years agoSupport cached sources.
Eevee [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 03:27:42 +0000 (20:27 -0700)] 
Support cached sources.

8 years agoLoad the sources only on startup. Fix local limit/age behavior.
Eevee [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 04:44:39 +0000 (21:44 -0700)] 
Load the sources only on startup.  Fix local limit/age behavior.

8 years agoBig ol refactor: make sources into first-class objects.
Eevee [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 00:42:09 +0000 (17:42 -0700)] 
Big ol refactor: make sources into first-class objects.

9 years agoAdded support for max_age.
Eevee [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 22:59:42 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
Added support for max_age.

9 years agoFeeds without summaries now have them auto-generated.
Eevee [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:10:24 +0000 (14:10 -0700)] 
Feeds without summaries now have them auto-generated.

9 years agoAdded RSS and git support.
Eevee [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 07:20:47 +0000 (00:20 -0700)] 
Added RSS and git support.

9 years agoTidied up presentation: correct ordering, CSS, and no more debug junk.
Eevee [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 05:54:43 +0000 (22:54 -0700)] 
Tidied up presentation: correct ordering, CSS, and no more debug junk.

9 years agoInitial commit; very dumb front page support.
Eevee [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 04:47:31 +0000 (21:47 -0700)] 
Initial commit; very dumb front page support.