zzz-spline-gts.git
8 years agoCrashfix: pokemon_sprite() no longer exists. master veekun-promotions/2011041101 veekun-promotions/2011041102 veekun-promotions/2011041201 veekun-promotions/2011041501 veekun-promotions/2011041601
Eevee [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 00:00:47 +0000 (16:00 -0800)] 
Crashfix: pokemon_sprite() no longer exists.

8 years agoUpgrade to Pylons 1.0. #283 veekun-promotions/2010082201 veekun-promotions/2010091201 veekun-promotions/2010091202 veekun-promotions/2010091501 veekun-promotions/2010091901 veekun-promotions/2010091902 veekun-promotions/2010092101 veekun-promotions/2010101501 veekun-promotions/2010101701 veekun-promotions/2010112001 veekun-promotions/2010112601 veekun-promotions/2010120701 veekun-promotions/2010121201 veekun-promotions/2010122201 veekun-promotions/2010122701 veekun-promotions/2011011701 veekun-promotions/2011021501 veekun-promotions/2011021502 veekun-promotions/2011022101 veekun-promotions/2011030301 veekun-promotions/2011030302
Eevee [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 00:59:38 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
Upgrade to Pylons 1.0.  #283

8 years agoGiant amazing UI overhaul of the stored list.
Eevee [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 03:48:34 +0000 (20:48 -0700)] 
Giant amazing UI overhaul of the stored list.

8 years agoIf the parse of an uploaded Pokémon fails, don't catch the crash.
Eevee [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 04:16:08 +0000 (21:16 -0700)] 
If the parse of an uploaded Pokémon fails, don't catch the crash.

8 years agoImplemented an ugly (but complete!) GTS listing. veekun-promotions/2010070701 veekun-promotions/2010080801 veekun-promotions/2010080802
Eevee [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 05:32:32 +0000 (22:32 -0700)] 
Implemented an ugly (but complete!) GTS listing.

8 years agoBinary => LargeBinary veekun-promotions/2010060201 veekun-promotions/2010060501 veekun-promotions/2010060502
Eevee [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 06:41:26 +0000 (23:41 -0700)] 
Binary => LargeBinary

9 years agoUse the local model module instead of spline.model.
Eevee [Mon, 17 May 2010 02:27:14 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
Use the local model module instead of spline.model.

9 years agoGreat Migration: spline.plugins => splinext veekun-promotions/2010051501
Eevee [Sun, 16 May 2010 03:28:54 +0000 (20:28 -0700)] 
Great Migration: spline.plugins => splinext

9 years agoPorted GTS Phase I over from spline-pokedex. veekun-promotions/2010050901
Eevee [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 05:07:59 +0000 (22:07 -0700)] 
Ported GTS Phase I over from spline-pokedex.