zzz-spline-users.git
8 years agoEnsure colorbars can't escape their containers. #352 master veekun-promotions/2010112601 veekun-promotions/2010120701 veekun-promotions/2010121201 veekun-promotions/2010122201 veekun-promotions/2010122701 veekun-promotions/2011011701 veekun-promotions/2011021501 veekun-promotions/2011021502 veekun-promotions/2011022101 veekun-promotions/2011030301 veekun-promotions/2011030302 veekun-promotions/2011041101 veekun-promotions/2011041102 veekun-promotions/2011041201 veekun-promotions/2011041501 veekun-promotions/2011041601
Eevee [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 03:27:55 +0000 (19:27 -0800)] 
Ensure colorbars can't escape their containers.  #352

8 years agoCSRF protection. #361 veekun-promotions/2010112001
Eevee [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 07:29:35 +0000 (23:29 -0800)] 
CSRF protection.  #361

9 years agoUpgrade to Pylons 1.0. #283 veekun-promotions/2010082201 veekun-promotions/2010091201 veekun-promotions/2010091202 veekun-promotions/2010091501 veekun-promotions/2010091901 veekun-promotions/2010091902 veekun-promotions/2010092101 veekun-promotions/2010101501 veekun-promotions/2010101701
Eevee [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 00:58:50 +0000 (17:58 -0700)] 
Upgrade to Pylons 1.0.  #283

9 years agoAdded a per-user stash.
Eevee [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 07:26:51 +0000 (00:26 -0700)] 
Added a per-user stash.

9 years agoAdded very basic permission system. #71 veekun-promotions/2010080801 veekun-promotions/2010080802
Eevee [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:54:58 +0000 (10:54 -0700)] 
Added very basic permission system.  #71

9 years agoHandle a cancel response from OpenID.
Eevee [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 05:45:46 +0000 (22:45 -0700)] 
Handle a cancel response from OpenID.

9 years agoMinor improvement to gravatar template.
Eevee [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 05:24:55 +0000 (22:24 -0700)] 
Minor improvement to gravatar template.

9 years agoPreliminary gravatar support. veekun-promotions/2010070701
Eevee [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 00:34:49 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
Preliminary gravatar support.

9 years agoMake routing reject non-numeric ids in URLs. veekun-promotions/2010060201 veekun-promotions/2010060501 veekun-promotions/2010060502
Eevee [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 06:40:50 +0000 (23:40 -0700)] 
Make routing reject non-numeric ids in URLs.

9 years agoAdded a fake guest user class; stubbed out permissions.
Eevee [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:00:05 +0000 (00:00 -0700)] 
Added a fake guest user class; stubbed out permissions.

9 years agoWhoops; require python-openid.
Eevee [Wed, 19 May 2010 06:59:08 +0000 (23:59 -0700)] 
Whoops; require python-openid.

9 years agoUse the local model module instead of spline.model.
Eevee [Mon, 17 May 2010 02:27:56 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
Use the local model module instead of spline.model.

9 years agoGreat Migration: spline.plugins => splinext veekun-promotions/2010051501
Eevee [Sun, 16 May 2010 03:29:50 +0000 (20:29 -0700)] 
Great Migration: spline.plugins => splinext

9 years agoDead simple user list. veekun-promotions/2010050901
Eevee [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:28:17 +0000 (16:28 -0700)] 
Dead simple user list.

9 years agoConstrain userbars to be less ugly. Put them before names.
Eevee [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:27:58 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Constrain userbars to be less ugly.  Put them before names.

9 years agoUse full-caps name for user link URLs.
Eevee [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:27:12 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Use full-caps name for user link URLs.

9 years agoName the openid field "openid_identifier". #258
Eevee [Fri, 7 May 2010 04:40:45 +0000 (21:40 -0700)] 
Name the openid field "openid_identifier".  #258

9 years agoSplit login form off to a separate page, with some explanation.
Eevee [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:04:37 +0000 (00:04 -0700)] 
Split login form off to a separate page, with some explanation.

9 years agoVery simple profile editing.
Eevee [Wed, 5 May 2010 06:47:17 +0000 (23:47 -0700)] 
Very simple profile editing.

9 years agoImplemented unique colorbars.
Eevee [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 07:36:52 +0000 (00:36 -0700)] 
Implemented unique colorbars.

9 years agoStubby user page. #70
Eevee [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 05:21:10 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
Stubby user page.  #70

9 years agoImplemented logout and generally fixed the in/out sequence. #69
Eevee [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 07:02:25 +0000 (00:02 -0700)] 
Implemented logout and generally fixed the in/out sequence.  #69

9 years agoUpdated login to work correctly with current spline. #69
Eevee [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 06:09:07 +0000 (23:09 -0700)] 
Updated login to work correctly with current spline.  #69

9 years agoAdded sqlalchemy migration stub.
Eevee [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 06:00:28 +0000 (23:00 -0700)] 
Added sqlalchemy migration stub.

10 years agoRemoved url_for() in favor of url(). #47
Eevee [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:36:36 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
Removed url_for() in favor of url().  #47

10 years agoAdded declare_namespace calls to dummy parent packages.
Eevee [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 07:28:40 +0000 (23:28 -0800)] 
Added declare_namespace calls to dummy parent packages.

10 years agoAdded a hook for sticking the logged-in user into c.
Eevee [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 08:27:44 +0000 (00:27 -0800)] 
Added a hook for sticking the logged-in user into c.

10 years agoSpline users plugin, focused on OpenID support.
Eevee [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 08:28:12 +0000 (00:28 -0800)] 
Spline users plugin, focused on OpenID support.

OpenID login itself actually works.  Not much else.