zzz-dywypi.git
7 years agoUpdate for current pokedex as of 2012-06-12 master
Eevee [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 06:03:24 +0000 (23:03 -0700)] 
Update for current pokedex as of 2012-06-12

thanks Zhorken  <3

8 years agoPokedex: Update for the new Pokémon form schema.
Zhorken [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 01:41:34 +0000 (20:41 -0500)] 
Pokedex: Update for the new Pokémon form schema.

9 years agoTF2: New plugin; checks TF2 server status.
Eevee [Sun, 16 May 2010 06:39:01 +0000 (23:39 -0700)] 
TF2: New plugin; checks TF2 server status.

9 years agoPokedex: Semicolon before stat total.
Eevee [Thu, 13 May 2010 21:58:33 +0000 (14:58 -0700)] 
Pokedex: Semicolon before stat total.

9 years agoPokedex: Fix item links.
Eevee [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:35:37 +0000 (00:35 -0700)] 
Pokedex: Fix item links.

9 years agoPokedex: Use short ability effects; support natures.
Eevee [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:31:36 +0000 (00:31 -0700)] 
Pokedex: Use short ability effects; support natures.

9 years agoPokedex: Update to work with new PokedexLookup class.
Eevee [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:26:50 +0000 (00:26 -0700)] 
Pokedex: Update to work with new PokedexLookup class.

9 years agoPokedex: colorify type efficacy.
Eevee [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:15:20 +0000 (00:15 -0700)] 
Pokedex: colorify type efficacy.

9 years agoPokedex: Make stat display colorful and readable.
Eevee [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:08:59 +0000 (00:08 -0700)] 
Pokedex: Make stat display colorful and readable.

9 years agoWWWJDIC: Fallback to non-common words.
Eevee [Thu, 13 May 2010 06:45:48 +0000 (23:45 -0700)] 
WWWJDIC: Fallback to non-common words.

9 years agojdic should not crash on no results.
Eevee [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 07:25:18 +0000 (00:25 -0700)] 
jdic should not crash on no results.

9 years agoas_html -> as_text
Eevee [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 05:36:49 +0000 (22:36 -0700)] 
as_html -> as_text

9 years agoWWWJDIC: Fixed to match the abrupt change in result format.
Eevee [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 03:46:38 +0000 (19:46 -0800)] 
WWWJDIC: Fixed to match the abrupt change in result format.

9 years agoPokedex: Call stats "stats" and report total.
Zhorken [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 04:45:13 +0000 (23:45 -0500)] 
Pokedex: Call stats "stats" and report total.

9 years agoPokedex: Fix item links.
Zhorken [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 04:32:40 +0000 (23:32 -0500)] 
Pokedex: Fix item links.

9 years agoThrew together a WWWJDIC client.
Eevee [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 04:23:40 +0000 (20:23 -0800)] 
Threw together a WWWJDIC client.

9 years agoPokedex: Fixed Unicode character escaping in links.
Zhorken [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:09:40 +0000 (21:09 -0500)] 
Pokedex: Fixed Unicode character escaping in links.

See: http://bugs.python.org/issue1712522

Apparently fixed in Python 3.

9 years agoPokedex: Give more info about types.
Zhorken [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:08:26 +0000 (21:08 -0500)] 
Pokedex: Give more info about types.

9 years agoPokedex: Link to veekun rather than beta-veekun.
Zhorken [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:07:22 +0000 (21:07 -0500)] 
Pokedex: Link to veekun rather than beta-veekun.

Most of the links are the same, and beta-veekun stops being beta in a
week or so.

9 years agoPokedex: Report Pokémon formes better.
Zhorken [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:05:36 +0000 (21:05 -0500)] 
Pokedex: Report Pokémon formes better.

Report National ID instead of ID, display form name, and link
specifically to the form.

9 years agoPokedex: Provide beta-veekun links.
Zhorken [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 19:30:44 +0000 (14:30 -0500)] 
Pokedex: Provide beta-veekun links.

9 years agoPokedex: filled in some Pokémon, move, and ability details.
Eevee [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 21:30:18 +0000 (13:30 -0800)] 
Pokedex: filled in some Pokémon, move, and ability details.

9 years agoNetHack plugin now links to izchak instead of dumplogs.
Eevee [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 07:16:48 +0000 (23:16 -0800)] 
NetHack plugin now links to izchak instead of dumplogs.

9 years agoPokedex plugin now labels fuzzy-matched foreign names.
Eevee [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 00:30:11 +0000 (16:30 -0800)] 
Pokedex plugin now labels fuzzy-matched foreign names.

9 years agoFixed NetHack plugin crashing on first load.
Eevee [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 05:24:21 +0000 (21:24 -0800)] 
Fixed NetHack plugin crashing on first load.

9 years agoMake Pokedex plugin do its own Unicode handling. Gross.
Eevee [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 05:24:01 +0000 (21:24 -0800)] 
Make Pokedex plugin do its own Unicode handling.  Gross.

9 years agoPorted old dywypi code into a NetHack plugin.
Eevee [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:39:05 +0000 (23:39 -0800)] 
Ported old dywypi code into a NetHack plugin.

Could use some, uh, configuration.  But whatever.  Works!

9 years agoIgnore stuff in data/.
Eevee [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:06:04 +0000 (23:06 -0800)] 
Ignore stuff in data/.

9 years agoGive Pokedex plugin its own whoosh index.
Eevee [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:05:30 +0000 (23:05 -0800)] 
Give Pokedex plugin its own whoosh index.

9 years agoConfig stuff; loaded Math, Karma, and Pokedex.
Eevee [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 05:35:18 +0000 (21:35 -0800)] 
Config stuff; loaded Math, Karma, and Pokedex.

9 years agoStubbed out Pokédex plugin.
Eevee [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 04:05:04 +0000 (20:05 -0800)] 
Stubbed out Pokédex plugin.

9 years agoIgnore *.pyc and the backup/ directory.
Eevee [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 04:03:54 +0000 (20:03 -0800)] 
Ignore *.pyc and the backup/ directory.

9 years agoCreated skeleton Pokédex plugin.
Eevee [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 02:18:19 +0000 (18:18 -0800)] 
Created skeleton Pokédex plugin.

9 years agoChanged basic configuration to my liking.
Eevee [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 02:03:05 +0000 (18:03 -0800)] 
Changed basic configuration to my liking.

Shortened static replies, made directories relative, and respond to ».

9 years agoInitial commit; bare-bones supybot configuration.
Eevee [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 10:18:42 +0000 (02:18 -0800)] 
Initial commit; bare-bones supybot configuration.