zzz-spline-forum.git
8 years agoShow recent forum threads on the front page. Sucks, but. master veekun-promotions/2010121201 veekun-promotions/2010122201 veekun-promotions/2010122701 veekun-promotions/2011011701 veekun-promotions/2011021501 veekun-promotions/2011021502 veekun-promotions/2011022101 veekun-promotions/2011030301 veekun-promotions/2011030302 veekun-promotions/2011041101 veekun-promotions/2011041102 veekun-promotions/2011041201 veekun-promotions/2011041501 veekun-promotions/2011041601
Eevee [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:25:10 +0000 (00:25 -0800)] 
Show recent forum threads on the front page.  Sucks, but.

8 years agoACTUALLY order threads in a forum by last-post time.
Eevee [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 08:06:09 +0000 (00:06 -0800)] 
ACTUALLY order threads in a forum by last-post time.

8 years agoAdd forums to link bar. #383 veekun-promotions/2010112001 veekun-promotions/2010112601 veekun-promotions/2010120701
Eevee [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 05:51:45 +0000 (21:51 -0800)] 
Add forums to link bar.  #383

8 years agoCSRF protection. #361
Eevee [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 07:29:02 +0000 (23:29 -0800)] 
CSRF protection.  #361

8 years agoMake Post.author an innerjoin. veekun-promotions/2010101501 veekun-promotions/2010101701
Eevee [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 04:52:46 +0000 (21:52 -0700)] 
Make Post.author an innerjoin.

8 years agoEagerloading for threads on the front page.
Eevee [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 04:49:57 +0000 (21:49 -0700)] 
Eagerloading for threads on the front page.

8 years agoFix last_post relation; it was totally bogus. veekun-promotions/2010092101
Eevee [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:15:08 +0000 (00:15 -0700)] 
Fix last_post relation; it was totally bogus.

8 years agoPaging for threads and posts! #314 veekun-promotions/2010091501 veekun-promotions/2010091901 veekun-promotions/2010091902
Eevee [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 07:19:21 +0000 (00:19 -0700)] 
Paging for threads and posts!  #314

8 years agoPost bodies are overlapping with the author info.
Eevee [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:23:07 +0000 (00:23 -0700)] 
Post bodies are overlapping with the author info.

8 years agoStop escaping HTML on the front page.
Eevee [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:20:00 +0000 (00:20 -0700)] 
Stop escaping HTML on the front page.

8 years agoCrash fix: allow creating threads, oops. veekun-promotions/2010091202
Eevee [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 08:45:58 +0000 (01:45 -0700)] 
Crash fix: allow creating threads, oops.

8 years agoPopulate those empty "activity" and "volume" columns. Show last posts. #315 veekun-promotions/2010091201
Eevee [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 05:47:16 +0000 (22:47 -0700)] 
Populate those empty "activity" and "volume" columns.  Show last posts.  #315

8 years agoTreat posts as markdown. #262
Eevee [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 03:34:58 +0000 (20:34 -0700)] 
Treat posts as markdown.  #262

8 years agoUpgrade to Pylons 1.0. #283 veekun-promotions/2010082201
Eevee [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 00:58:27 +0000 (17:58 -0700)] 
Upgrade to Pylons 1.0.  #283

8 years agoCrash fix: Force routing to only accept numeric forum/thread ids.
Eevee [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 03:56:44 +0000 (20:56 -0700)] 
Crash fix: Force routing to only accept numeric forum/thread ids.

8 years agoCrash fix: /forums/999999 would crash instead of 404.
Eevee [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 03:54:35 +0000 (20:54 -0700)] 
Crash fix: /forums/999999 would crash instead of 404.

8 years agoAdded forum descriptions. #327
Eevee [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 02:37:20 +0000 (19:37 -0700)] 
Added forum descriptions.  #327

8 years agoShow access levels and context everywhere!
Eevee [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 08:04:45 +0000 (01:04 -0700)] 
Show access levels and context everywhere!

8 years agoAdded soapbox and archive forum access levels. #313 veekun-promotions/2010080801 veekun-promotions/2010080802
Eevee [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 18:12:25 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
Added soapbox and archive forum access levels.  #313

8 years agoUpdate to new frontpage API, and keep frontpage optional.
Eevee [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 00:55:43 +0000 (17:55 -0700)] 
Update to new frontpage API, and keep frontpage optional.

9 years agoAdded front page support.
Eevee [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 05:59:35 +0000 (22:59 -0700)] 
Added front page support.

9 years agoPosts no longer look like balls, yay! veekun-promotions/2010070701
Eevee [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 00:35:15 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
Posts no longer look like balls, yay!

9 years agoThread creation and some tiny posting polish.
Eevee [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 01:00:58 +0000 (18:00 -0700)] 
Thread creation and some tiny posting polish.

9 years agoWrap forum and thread lists in standard tables.
Eevee [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 20:46:59 +0000 (13:46 -0700)] 
Wrap forum and thread lists in standard tables.

9 years agoFix page titles; add breadcrumbs.
Eevee [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 20:33:32 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
Fix page titles; add breadcrumbs.

9 years agoFix migration to work with sqlalchemy-migrate trunk, maybe. :V veekun-promotions/2010060502
Eevee [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 02:25:26 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
Fix migration to work with sqlalchemy-migrate trunk, maybe.  :V

9 years agoBarebones styling. Very much so. Ugly. veekun-promotions/2010060201 veekun-promotions/2010060501
Eevee [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 06:41:10 +0000 (23:41 -0700)] 
Barebones styling.  Very much so.  Ugly.

9 years agoPosting!
Eevee [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:14:47 +0000 (00:14 -0700)] 
Posting!

9 years agoStub out some real forum display stuff.
Eevee [Tue, 18 May 2010 04:20:10 +0000 (21:20 -0700)] 
Stub out some real forum display stuff.

9 years agoFlesh out core forum schema.
Eevee [Tue, 18 May 2010 04:19:50 +0000 (21:19 -0700)] 
Flesh out core forum schema.

9 years agoUse the local model module instead of spline.model.
Eevee [Mon, 17 May 2010 02:27:01 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
Use the local model module instead of spline.model.

9 years agoGreat Migration: spline.plugins => splinext veekun-promotions/2010051501
Eevee [Sun, 16 May 2010 03:29:22 +0000 (20:29 -0700)] 
Great Migration: spline.plugins => splinext

9 years agoExtremely basic forum tables and browsing.
Eevee [Tue, 11 May 2010 05:16:08 +0000 (22:16 -0700)] 
Extremely basic forum tables and browsing.

9 years agoWHOOPS fixed migrate.cfg typo veekun-promotions/2010050901
Eevee [Wed, 5 May 2010 02:34:22 +0000 (19:34 -0700)] 
WHOOPS fixed migrate.cfg typo

9 years agoInitial skeleton commit.
Eevee [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:20:23 +0000 (22:20 -0700)] 
Initial skeleton commit.